It Must Be Love

£7.99

Fourteen days. Fifteen years. A lifetime of love. When Abbie met Oz, they were young, idealistic students from different backgrounds, but their connection was unmistakable. Then Oz went home to Istanbul and life moved on. Now Abbie is with the man she thinks she’s going to spend the rest of her life with, until she meets Oz again – a chance encounter that might change everything. They find themselves drawn to each other once more, but have commitments, jobs and families that take priority, and too much time has passed, hasn’t it? Abbie and Oz are about to find out that no matter how many miles and obstacles are between them, fate might just have another plan, and that their love story isn’t over yet.

In stock

SKU: 9781529156454 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Get ready to fall for this year’s most poignant and romantic love story…

Fourteen days together.
Fifteen years apart.
Their love story isn’t over yet…

When Abbie met Oz they were young, idealistic students from different backgrounds, but their connection was unmistakable. Then Oz went home to Istanbul and life moved on.

Years later, Abbie and Oz meet again – a chance encounter that could change everything.

Despite leading very different lives, they find themselves drawn to eachother once more. But they have commitments, jobs and families that take priority – and too much time has passed… Hasn’t it?

From London to Istanbul, Paris to Beirut, It Must Be Love is a heart-wrenching story that will leave you believing in the power of fate and destiny. Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Sophie Cousens.
______________________

‘Life-affirming and unforgettable, this is a very special love story’ Holly Miller

‘One of the most wonderful will-they-won’t-they books I’ve read’ Lorna Cook

‘A gorgeously romantic and evocative debut … I know it’s going to be a hit!’ Emma Hughes
______________________

READERS ARE FALLING HEAD OVER HEELS FOR IT MUST BE LOVE

‘A real rollercoaster ride of emotions … I felt them all!’

‘Wistful, touching … takes you on a wonderfully romantic journey’

‘The characters are ones you can easily warm to and take to your heart’

‘This book had me entranced from the beginning’

‘I was hooked!’

‘Fans of One Day will love this’

‘You are sure to be weeping by the end. A fab read with a cup of tea and mountain of biscuits’

Additional information

Weight 0.277 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

400

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K