Ned’s Circus of Marvels

£6.99

From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets.

Out of stock

Description

From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets.

Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it ISN’T. AT ALL. Because on Ned’s thirteenth birthday he discovers that everything magical he’s ever read about or imagined is REAL.
And without him, the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings.

So with the help of a robot mouse, a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other, it’s up to Ned to swoop in and save the day!

Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be AMAZED by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

427

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J