Safari Pug

£5.99

When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari. Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he’ll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park.

Description

When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari. Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he’ll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park …Safari Pug is the third book in Laura James’s beloved illustrated series about roly-poly Pug and his human, Lady Miranda. It is is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.A great book with lovely pictures and typography for five- to seven-year-olds who are starting to read for themselves and like dogs with multiple chins – The Times on COWBOY PUG

Additional information

Weight 0.176 kg
Dimensions 18.2 × 12.9 × 0.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

105

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Ages 5-12 / Code: B