Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set

£15.98

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. A tale of witchcraft and forbidden love, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Victoria Aveyard. The first two books in Shelby Mahurin’s bestselling fantasy trilogy are now available in this beautifully packaged paperback box set.

Out of stock

Description

“Full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night.” -Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. A tale of witchcraft and forbidden love, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Victoria Aveyard.

The first two books in Shelby Mahurin’s bestselling fantasy trilogy are now available in this beautifully packaged paperback box set-a treasure for fans to add to their collection and the perfect gift to readers looking for a new series.

This box set of Serpent & Dove and Blood & Honey paperbacks is a binge-friendly way to enjoy the first two books of Shelby Mahurin’s stunning debut fantasy series of forbidden love. Makes a great gift!

Don’t miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy, coming July 2021!

Additional information

Weight 0.83916 kg
Dimensions 20.3 × 13.5 × 7.1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

1104

Language

English

Edition

Omnibus ed

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

Young Adult / Code: C