Shame on You: The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question e

£7.99

You think you know her. Meet Holly, social media sensation. The face of clean eating. Everyone loves her. Everyone wants to be her. Or do they? When Holly is attacked by a man she’s only just met, her life starts to spiral out of control. Was she targeted because of her online wellness empire, or is there a darker reason behind the attack? He seemed to know her – but she doesn’t know him. Or does she? What if Holly isn’t who she seems to be? What if Holly’s living a lie? But surely we all lie a bit online, don’t we?

In stock

SKU: 9781785770944 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

SURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON’T WE?The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST.Have you ever wanted to reinvent yourself?Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes?Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?Meet Holly.Social media sensation. The face of clean eating.Everyone loves her. Everyone wants to be her.But when Holly is attacked by a man she’s only just met, her life starts to spiral out of control. He seemed to know her – but she doesn’t know him.What if Holly isn’t who she seems to be? What if Holly’s living a lie?YOU THINK YOU KNOW HER . . .Praise for Shame On You’Dark, original and thoroughly gripping’ T. M. Logan, author of The Holiday’The dark heart of obsession is laid bare for the whole world to see in this terrifying debut novel’ J. S. Carol

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.8 × 2.1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

360

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K