Summer At Conwenna Cove

£8.99

Can the magic of Conwenna Cove heal the hurt of the past?Eve has everything she’s ever wanted, but when tragedy strikes she loses it all. She seeks solace at her aunt’s home in the beautiful Cornish village of Conwenna Cove. The last thing on her mind is romance – until she meets Jack.Jack has seen the worst things people can do to each other and realised he is better off alone. He saves his affections for the rescue dogs he cares for. But when Eve arrives in the village he can’t deny his attraction to her.Eve and Jack are drawn together but scared to love. Can they put fear aside and find happiness again?A heart-warming romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Jenny Hale.Praise for Darcie Boleyn’There were tears and smiles and out-loud giggles all the way through. A wonderful holiday read!’ Jenny Hale’I just loved this book, every single page of it!’ My Chestnut Reading Tree’A truly spectacular read and I loved every minute of it.’

Out of stock

SKU: 9781788634168 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Can the magic of Conwenna Cove heal the hurt of the past?

Eve has everything she’s ever wanted, but when tragedy strikes she loses it all. She seeks solace at her aunt’s home in the beautiful Cornish village of Conwenna Cove. The last thing on her mind is romance – until she meets Jack.

Jack has seen the worst things people can do to each other and realised he is better off alone. He saves his affections for the rescue dogs he cares for. But when Eve arrives in the village he can’t deny his attraction to her.

Eve and Jack are drawn together but scared to love. Can they put fear aside and find happiness again?

A heart-warming romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Jenny Hale.

Praise for Darcie Boleyn

‘There were tears and smiles and out-loud giggles all the way through. A wonderful holiday read!’ Jenny Hale

‘I just loved this book, every single page of it!’ My Chestnut Reading Tree

‘A truly spectacular read and I loved every minute of it.’ Whispering Stories

‘Another enchanting book from the talented Darcie Boleyn.’ Rachel’s Random Reads

‘It’s always a treat to read a book written by Darcie Boleyn? Utterly brilliant.’ The Quiet Knitter

‘Filled my heart with joy? Darcie Boleyn has a wonderful way with words.’ With Love For Books

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

336

Language

English

Edition

Digital Original

Dewey
Readership

General – Trade / Code: K