The Sewer Rat Stink

£9.99

A stinky smell is taking over New Mouse City! No mouse can live like this! Geronimo and his best friend Hercule, the private detective, head underground into the sewer world of Mouse Island to investigate. Can they save the city from the stench?

In stock

SKU: 9781338587302 Category:

Description

 

A stinky smell is taking over New Mouse City! No mouse can live like this!

Geronimo and his best friend Hercule, the private detective, head underground into the sewer world of Mouse Island to investigate. Can they save the city from the stench?

From the New York Times bestselling author Tom Angleberger, a fresh look for beloved children’s books character Geronimo Stilton.

  • Full colour pages throughout
  • For fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants
  • Perfect for reluctant readers.

 

Praise for The Sewer Rat Stink:

‘Fresh, funny, and fast-paced. The freestyle artwork and anything-goes story will make kids want to write and draw their own books!’Dav Pilkey

Additional information

Weight 0.48 kg
Dimensions 21.2 × 14.9 × 1.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Hardback

Pages

191

Language

English

Edition

Graphic ed

Dewey

741.5 (edition:23)

Readership

Ages 5-12 / Code: B