THE TROUBLE WITH PERFECT

£6.99

Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal rule of the evil Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting strangely? And who is masterminding a scary zombie army?

In stock

Description

Strange things are happening in the town that used to be Perfect.

Things are being stolen… then children start going missing too. And everyone is blaming Violet’s best friend, Boy. But Boy’s not BAD – is he? To find out what’s going on, Violet must uncover secrets from the past and battle a gruesome zombie monster. Town is in trouble – double trouble – and it’s up to Violet to save it.

The quirky and creepy sequel to the bestselling A Place Called Perfect, for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.

Additional information

Weight 0.316 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 13 × 2.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

371

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J