Timmy Failure: We Meet Again

£6.99

His name is Failure. Timmy Failure. And his detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curve balls: for starters, he’s on a trial period in school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave. The fabled Miracle report will be the key to his success.

Out of stock

SKU: 9781406386721 Category:

Description

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis’s New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure striving for greatness once more – with unexpected consequences!

Timmy’s detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curveballs: for starters, he’s on a trial period at school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave. And that means getting a good mark for his nature project. The fabled Miracle report will be key to his success, but unfortunately Timmy is not the only person looking for it…

It’s dirty business. It’s best you know nothing. But one thing is for sure – Timmy Failure will be triumphant again!

Additional information

Weight 0.26 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

258

Language

English

Edition

Reprint

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J