Who Did a Wee? Wait and See!

£6.99

When a little boy steps in a puddle that’s most definitely wee, he starts imagining who might have done it. Was it … a dinosaur? A tiger? A princess? A unicorn?!

In stock

Description

 

With fun by the bag-load, this is the hilarious follow-up picture book to Who Pooed in My Loo? and Who Made that Smell? Shh…Don’t Tell!

This morning I got in a terrible muddle.

I walked in the kitchen and stepped in a puddle.

A puddle quite yellow?! Oh no! Could it be?!

A puddle I’m ever so certain was WEE!

When a little boy steps in a puddle that’s most definitely wee, he starts imagining who might have done it. Was it …

a dinosaur?

A tiger?

A princess?

A unicorn?!

With every idea more exciting than the next, he can’t wait to find the culprit. But who could it be?

  • A hilarious book for all children who love to laugh.
  • Includes loads of children’s favourite animal and magical creatures, from dinosaurs and heroes to witches, dragons and SHARKS!
  • Bestselling author Lucy Rowland and smash-hit illustrator Mike Byrne join forces to serve up a super funny follow-up to Who Pooed in My Loo and Who Made that Smell? Shh…Don’t Tell!
  • Perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey, Unicorn and the Rainbow Poop and I Need a New Bum
  • A toilet training book with a difference – with brilliantly funny illustrations that will capture every child’s imagination and a story that will leave them giggling with glee

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg
Dimensions 27.5 × 25.1 × 0.3 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

25 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Pre-school / Code: A