Woman Next Door

£7.99

A No.1 e-book bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and Clare Mackintosh.

Two suburban women. Two dark secrets. The almost perfect murder.

In stock

SKU: 9780008203566 Category: Tags: ,

Description

A No.1 e-book bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and Clare Mackintosh.

Two suburban women. Two dark secrets. The almost perfect murder.

Everybody needs good neighbours?

Melissa and Hester have lived next door to each other for years. When Melissa’s daughter was younger, Hester was almost like a grandmother to her. But recently they haven’t been so close.

Hester has plans to change all that. It’s obvious to her that despite Melissa’s outwardly glamorous and successful life, she needs Hester’s help.

But taking help from Hester might not be such a good idea for a woman with as many secrets as Melissa?

Additional information

Weight 0.21 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

298

Language

English

Edition
Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K