An Endless Cornish Summer

£7.99

Escape to the seaside with this gorgeous new series from the Sunday Times bestselling author - perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain.

In stock

Description

Escape to the seaside with this gorgeous new series from the Sunday Times bestselling author - perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain.

Rose Vernon is headed to a quiet Cornish village - to find the man who saved her life. 
 
For Rose, every day is a gift. She narrowly survived a life-threatening illness and owes everything to her anonymous donor. Determined to thank him, Rose follows a trail of clues that lead her to the little Cornish fishing village of Falford. 
 
But things become complicated when Rose is drawn into local life, becoming involved in the legendary Falford Regatta and meeting the handsome Morvah brothers – one of whom might just be the man she’s looking for. But which one? 
 
Can Rose find the answer she’s searching for, or will she lose her heart before the summer is over?

‘Romantic and life-affirming’Woman’s Weekly

‘Within moments you’ll feel like you’re at the Cornish seaside, gazing out on the waves, cream tea in hand. The ultimate summer reading escape!’Yours Magazine

‘A feel-good read for summer’The Sun

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

390

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K