21 Church Street
Falmouth
TR11 3EG
01326 312873

InvestiGators

£8.99

InvestiGators is the side-splittingly funny full-colour comic book series, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green – perfect for fans of Jamie Smart and Dav Pilkey.

Out of stock

Description

Crack the case with the InvestiGators! The first adventure in the laugh-out-loud full colour series by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Bunny vs Monkey.

Join Mango and Brash, alligator secret agents, as they fight crime, save the day and go undercover? in a bakery?

Armed with a moustache and a rolling pin the Investigators need to work together to find out who has kidnapped top chef Gustavo, and stop his recipes getting into the wrong hands!

Can Mango and Brash uncover the clues, crack the case, and capture the crooks? Or will the criminals wriggle out of their grasp?

The InvestiGators series is a hit with all ages and covers themes like:
– Teamwork
– Resilience
– Problem-solving

Join the InvestiGators on more adventures in Take the Plunge, Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, Off the Hook, Braver and Boulder and Heist and Seek!

Additional information

Weight 0.371 kg
Dimensions 21 × 14 × 1.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

200

Language

English

Edition

Graphic ed

Dewey

741.5 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J