My Naughty Little Sister Collection

£8.99

An enchanting collection of stories about the most famous little sister in the world, with the beautiful and iconic illustrations by Shirley Hughes.

My Naughty Little Sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief. She tries to cut off the cat’s tail and eats all the trifle at Harry’s party! How much bother can one little sister be?

In stock

Description

An enchanting collection of stories about the most famous little sister in the world, with the beautiful and iconic illustrations by Shirley Hughes.

My Naughty Little Sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief. She tries to cut off the cat’s tail and eats all the trifle at Harry’s party! How much bother can one little sister be?

This treasure trove of sibling naughtiness contains all five books in the series: My Naughty Little Sister, More Naughty Little Sister Stories, My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry, When My Naughty Little Sister Was Good and My Naughty Little Sister’s Friends.

My Naughty Little Sister has charmed generations of adults and children alike thanks to Dorothy Edwards’ playful stories and Shirley Hughes’ beautiful illustrations. These best-selling books are perfect for little girls with siblings of their own. A great book for early readers aged 6 and up. Fans of Milly Molly Mandy and Mrs Pepperpot will love My Naughty Little Sister.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 4.6 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

745

Language

English

Edition
Dewey

823.914 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J