21 Church Street
Falmouth
TR11 3EG
01326 312873

Sometimes I Lie

£9.99

* SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES STARRING SARAH MICHELLE GELLAR AS AMBER REYNOLDS *

‘Marvellous’ A. J. Finn

‘A bold and original voice’ Clare Mackintosh

‘A brilliant thriller’ Ali Land

Out of stock

Description

* SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES STARRING SARAH MICHELLE GELLAR AS AMBER REYNOLDS *

‘Marvellous’ A. J. Finn

‘A bold and original voice’ Clare Mackintosh

‘A brilliant thriller’ Ali Land

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me.

1. I’m in a coma

2. My husband doesn’t love me any more

3. Sometimes I lie

Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won’t be able to put this thriller down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Woman in the Window.

Additional information

Weight 0.27 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

390

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K