You & Me At the End of the World

£7.99

This is no ordinary apocalypse…

Hannah wakes up to silence. The entire city around her is empty, except for one other person: Leo. 

Together, they search for answers amid crushing isolation. But while their empty world may appear harmless, it’s not. Perfect for fans of John Green.

In stock

Description

 

“[…] achingly real characters, off-the-charts romantic chemistry, and a shocking twist you won’t see coming” Abigail Johnson, author of Every Other Weekend

This is no ordinary apocalypse…

Hannah wakes up to silence.

The entire city around her is empty, except for one other person: Leo. 

Stuck with only each other, they explore a world with no parents, no friends, and no school and realise that they can be themselves, instead of playing the parts everyone expects of them. 

Together, they search for answers amid crushing isolation. But while their empty world may appear harmless . . . it’s not. Because nothing is quite as it seems, and if Hannah and Leo don’t figure out what’s going on, they might just be torn apart forever.

  • A stunning YA debut, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera.
  • Intensely moving and wonderfully romantic.
  • An apocalypse story like no other with a jaw-dropping twist.

Additional information

Weight 0.19 kg
Dimensions 19.7 × 14.8 × 2.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

358

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

Young Adult / Code: C